Susan Alleva

Access Plus Coordinator

Susan began her insurance career in 1983. Her experience includes insurance and risk management for small businesses and large international firms. Susan’s responsibilities include the coordination of policy and document delivery to our members.

Email: salleva@hvaallc.com

Carla Moccia-Paribello

Chief Development Officer

Carla is instrumental in the success and growth of HVAA and was with HVAA from its inception in 1998. She has over 27 years of insurance experience working with carriers and clients in both personal and commercial lines; she Is responsible for member development and recruitment.

Email: cmoccia@hvaallc.com

Rosanne M. Rizzo

Chief Operating Officer

Rosanne began her career in insurance 30 years ago. She has experience in both personal and commercial lines insurance/risk management and has held various management roles; she is responsible for the operations of HVAA.

Email: rrizzo@hvaallc.com

Ann Butler

Bookkeeper

Ann has over 32 years of accounting background within the insurance industry. Her responsibilities include all financial aspects of the agency.

Email: abutler@hvaallc.com

Cindy Motie

Access Plus Manager

Responsibilities include daily management and oversight of the Access Plus Department. As the placement specialist Cindy works with over 38 of the top national and regional insurance companies seeking comprehensive coverages and competitive pricing for our member agencies for both Personal & Commercial lines. Her focus is on processes, procedures, and responsive member interaction developing best-in-class member experience. Upon receipt of submissions Cindy researches markets, engages the carrier underwriters and offers guidance to our members with the goal of providing the best coverage options for members to review, propose and bind for their clients.

Email: cmotie@hvaallc.com

Dave Thomas

Regional Vice President

Dave has a long history in the insurance industry. His experience includes working with insurance carriers as well as wholesalers. Dave was the Marketing Director for a major LI Retailer for 7 years. He is responsible for new member recruitment for our Long Island territory.

Email: dthomas@hvaallc.com